Sunrise period Domain Registration

Price List from 15 August 2014 to 15th September 2014

Internationalized Domain Name (IDN) .भारत service registration in sunrise A period from Start: 15th August, 2014 at 09:00 IST [03:30 UTC] End: 15th September, 2014 at 20:29 IST [14:59 UTC]

Domain name Validity Rate 12.36% Taxes Total in INR
.भारत 10 yrs 10000 1236 11236
.भारत 5yrs 5000 618 5618
.भारत 2yrs 2500 309 2809
.भारत 1yrs 1500 185.4 1685.4
.कंपनी.भारत 10 yrs 7000 865.2 7865.2
.कंपनी.भारत 5yrs 3400 420.24 3820.24
.कंपनी.भारत 2yrs 2000 247.2 2247.2
.कंपनी.भारत 1yrs 1200 148.32 1348.32

What are Internationalized Domain Names?

Internationalized Domain Names (IDNs) are domain/host names that are represented with native language, non-ASCII characters. The native language domain name is followed by the top- level domain (TLD), such as .भारत. An example of an IDN is: उदाहरण.भारत.

Documents:

Affidavit as per format must be notarized and sent to the Registry along with your proof of trademark granted certificate.

Checklist for sunrise period
S.No. Description Complied
1 Trademark certificate issued by registrar of trademark (Trademark office)
2 Form for registration
2 Notarized affidavit in Rs 10 Stamp Paper
3 Payment (DD in favour of Siddhast Intellectual Property Innovation Pvt Ltd)

Siddhast Intellectual Property Innovation (P) ltd, Plot no 69 pocket b3 Sector 17 dwarka-110078,  Delhi: M: 7376314900 PH:01165246257, email id sales@siddhast.com

Share This: